Monday, September 29, 2014

[News] 2PM, releases grand edition of ‘GO CRAZY’.. Includes unit songs

[OSEN=Pyo Jae Min] 2PM has released special edition of their 4th regular album ‘GO CRAZY’.

They released ‘GO CRAZY Grand Edition’ on 29th. This album contains 18 tracks in total including 3 remix versions of title song ‘GO CRAZY’ that made headline since Jun.K produced it and members’ unit songs.

Unit songs that are listed in the album total 4 such as Jun.K and Wooyoung’s ‘Superman’, Taecyeon and Chansung’s ‘Please Come Back (feat. Baek A-yeon)’, Junho and Nichkhun’s ‘Love is true’, and Taecyeon and Chansung’s ‘Saying I Love You’.

Especially, it is eye-catching since these each unit song is self-composed by all members and contains members’ honest feelings and thoughts of sweetness and pain

Meanwhile, 2PM is going to hold ‘2PM World Tour GO CRAZY in Seoul’ at Jamsil Indoor Stadium, Seoul on October 3rd and 4th.

Source: via naver

No comments:

Post a Comment