Tuesday, September 4, 2012

[News] Baek Ah Yeon’ Debut Album Includes Song By 2PM’s Junsu

Baek Ah Yeon has unveiled the track list and album jacket for her debut album.

Baek Ah Yeon’s upcoming debut album, I’m Baek will include a total of five tracks.

Title track, Slow Song is already catching the attention of the public for not being produced or composed by Park Jin Young and instead by JYP’s resident in-house composer Super Changddai, though the song’s lyrics were written by JYP’s head honcho himself.

The album also contains the tracks You Are Leaving, Stay , Love, Love, Love and Always.

Always is catching the public’s attention for having been composed and written by 2PM’s Junsu under the name Jun.K, who also features in the song as well.

The new album will drop on September 10.

Source: By Stewart Ho | CJ E&M enewsWorld

No comments:

Post a Comment