Wednesday, January 1, 2014

[News] Blue Team wins the 2013 MBC Gayo Daejaejun

The 2013 MBC Gayo Daejaejun took place on the night of December 30 to celebrate another successful
year of K-Pop.  Forty-two groups separated into two rival teams, Blue and White, to see which one would come out on top.

The Blue Team consisted of A Pink, B1A4, Block B, Crayon Pop, Rainbow, B.A.P, Sul Woon Do, Park Hyun Bin, Ladies' Code, After School, ZE:A, K.Will, 2PM, EXO, Paran, SHINee, SECRET, CNBLUE, KARA, and MBC Birth of A Great Star's Son Jin Young, Park Soo Jin, and Han Dong Geun.

The White Team was comprised of Girl's Day, Dal Shabet, Ailee, VIXX, BTOB, BTS (Bangtan Boys), T-ara, SISTAR, Teen Top, 4minute, IU, f(x), Girls' Generation, B2ST, miss A, and INFINITE.

In the end, the Blue Team won with almost 150,000 votes while White Team garnered 125,000.  Regardless, congratulations to both teams for working hard this year and achieving many great things!

Source: allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment